Meet the AZOMITE Team

AZOMITE® Mineral Products is headquartered in Nephi, Utah, just north of where the AZOMITE mineral deposit is located. Our team is focused on quality and customer satisfaction from crushing at the mine to refining and packaging to delivery. We invite you to reach out to us with any questions you may have.  

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

President and CEO

Jim@azomite.com

Scott Larsen

Scott Larsen

VP of Operations

Scott@azomite.com

Anna Steele

Anna Steele

Domestic Coordinator

Anna@azomite.com

Jeremy Newell

Jeremy Newell

Warehouse Assistant Superintendent

Jeremy@azomite.com

John Montgomery

John Montgomery

CFO

John@azomite.com

Marty Campfield

Marty Campfield

VP of Domestic Sales & Marketing

marty.campfield@azomite.com

Aidaly Watts

Aidaly Watts

International Coordinator/Financial Analyst

Aidaly@azomite.com

Tren McPherson

Tren McPherson

Crushing Superintendent

Tren@azomite.com

Clinton Painter

Clinton Painter

Controller

Clinton@azomite.com

Antoine Versabeau

Antoine Versabeau

Business Development

Antoine@azomite.com

Clayton Jacobsen

Clayton Jacobsen

Warehouse Superintendent

Clayton@azomite.com

Want to learn how AZOMITE remineralization can dramatically improve your soil, gardens, flowers and crops? Contact us now. 

AZOMITE Reps are Standing by